Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/elmexica/public_html/site/panel/connections/admin_panel.php on line 18

EVENTS

Banda El Recodo
Los Recoditos
Saturday August 26 7:30 PM
Salt Lake City UT Salt Palace
Banda El Recodo
Los Recoditos
Saturday August 26 7:30 PM
Salt Lake City UT Salt Palace
Sin Bandera
Tour ENCORE 2017
Saturday September 02 8:00 PM
Rosemont Rosemont Theatre
Sin Bandera
Tour ENCORE 2017
Saturday September 02 8:00 PM
Rosemont Rosemont Theatre
Marco Antonio Solis
Jesse y Joy
Saturday September 16 8:00 PM
San Jose SAP Center
Marco Antonio Solis
Jesse y Joy
Saturday September 16 8:00 PM
San Jose SAP Center
Marco Antonio Solis
Jesse & Joy
Saturday September 30 8:00 PM
Dallas TX American Airlines Center
Marco Antonio Solis
Jesse & Joy
Saturday September 30 8:00 PM
Dallas TX American Airlines Center
Yuri / Pandora

Friday October 06 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Dolby Theatre
Yuri / Pandora

Friday October 06 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Dolby Theatre
Marco Antonio Solis
Jesse & Joy
Sunday October 08 7:30 PM
Sacramento Golden 1 Arena
Marco Antonio Solis
Jesse & Joy
Sunday October 08 7:30 PM
Sacramento Golden 1 Arena
Yuri / Pandora

Friday October 13 8:00 PM
Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre
Yuri / Pandora

Friday October 13 8:00 PM
Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre
REIK
Tour Des / Amor
Friday November 10 8:00 PM
San Diego San Diego Civic Theatre
REIK
Tour Des / Amor
Friday November 10 8:00 PM
San Diego San Diego Civic Theatre
REIK
Tour Des/Amor
Sunday November 12 7:30 PM
Santa Barbara Arlington Theatre
REIK
Tour Des/Amor
Sunday November 12 7:30 PM
Santa Barbara Arlington Theatre
REIK
Tour Des / Amor
Saturday November 25 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Dolby Theatre
REIK
Tour Des / Amor
Saturday November 25 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Dolby Theatre

1